Members Log In Here

Welcome to North Texas Eventing Association

2016 Area V & NTEA Year-End Awards Banquet

Register Now

Join NTEA Today

It's time to Join or Renew for 2017

Membership Benefits

Learn More about NTEA Membership


Click here to check your points
for the spring season

 Spring Points

All Category 1 and Category 2 Spring Points must checked and verified by the rider by August 14 at which time points will be considered final for the spring season.

Please submit your 2016 OUT-OF-AREA POINTS by November 20, 2016. If you already have the points from your two best out of area shows, please feel free to submit them now.

NTEA next events! Full schedule at the "Calendar" menu link

These Business Members 

 give discounts to NTEA members:

  • Susan Agnew Sea Horse Wellness
    Susan Agnew Sea Horse Wellness
  • Southern Stars Saddlery
    Southern Stars Saddlery
  • Riding Warehouse
    Riding Warehouse
  • RB Riding
    RB Riding
  • Prater Designs
    Prater Designs
  • Nicole Jones Taylor
    Nicole Jones Taylor
  • Kim Willnow Liberty Mutual
    Kim Willnow Liberty Mutual
  • Julie Lawther Equine Art
    Julie Lawther Equine Art
  • Embroidery Works
    Embroidery Works
  • Avalon
  • Adri Doyal
    Adri Doyal

Thank you to our Sponsor


North Texas Eventing Association
PO Box 1224,  Prosper, TX  75078

Site Design: Site to be Seen 

Photos courtesy of

Terrie Hatcher Photography

 Mary Hirsch & Harley Cozewith 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software